Robin Orscheln Luxury Group

CALL US

(602) 380-8735

Our Team

REAL ESTATE ADVISORS. AGENTS OF CHANGE.

Anchored in growing communities such as Arcadia, Paradise Valley, Biltmore, Phoenix and Scottsdale, The Robin Orscheln Luxury Group and North&Co are challenging the status quo of the traditional real estate experience.

Our brands unite with a strong vision for combining classic real estate practices with new school marketing strategies. The evolution of North&Co continues to gain national traction as an industry leader while the RO Luxury Group remains focused on capturing local market share. Comprised of passionate leaders and agents who are purposefully hired for their keen intellect and emotional intelligence; our teammates, associates, industry partners and clients are drawn to the heartfelt culture we have crafted and our ability to provide unparalleled value in the marketplace.

The Robin Orscheln Luxury Group serves to provide a boutique experience to our clients. Founded on core values of trust, integrity and a ceaseless pursuit of excellence, our goal is to build relationships that go beyond the transactions. Principal and founder Robin Orscheln is consistently among the company’s top-producing agents and her associates have decades of experience in custom home building, media and marketing.
Robin Orscheln

Robin Orscheln

Owner / Real Estate Advisor

(602) 380-8735
robin@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT ROBIN

Brian North

Brian North

Partner / Real Estate Advisor

(480) 250-6687
brian@northandco.com

ABOUT BRIAN

Travis Connell

Travis Connell

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 800-9267
travis@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT TRAVIS

Samantha Garrison

Samantha Garrison

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 231-9471
samantha@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT SAMANTHA

Shari Hilton

Shari Hilton

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 216-1141
shari@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT SHARI

Dani Lanz

Dani Lanz

Real Estate Advisor

(602) 410-7659
dani@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT DANI

JW RICHIE

JW RICHIE

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 843-5101
jw@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT JW

Rebecca Shemesh

Rebecca Shemesh

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 250-6687
rebecca@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT REBECCA

COLTON TELLAM

COLTON TELLAM

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 239-6439
colton@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT COLTON