Robin Orscheln Luxury Group

CALL US

(602) 380-8735

Our Team

REAL ESTATE ADVISORS. AGENTS OF CHANGE.

Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty is the largest Sotheby’s International Realty affiliate in the world. Our company blends a 70-year history of excellence in meeting Arizona’s real estate needs, with the world-renowned Sotheby’s International Realty network; facilitating connections locally, nationally and internationally.

Through our Sotheby’s International Realty affiliation, our clients gain the advantage of a global network accessing a far-reaching client base. Clients also benefit from a close association with the venerable Sotheby’s Auction House, established in 1744. This relationship provides our Sales Associates with the exclusive ability to make our listings available to the most qualified buyers in the world.

The Robin Orscheln Luxury Group serves to provide a boutique experience to our clients. Founded on core values of trust, integrity and a ceaseless pursuit of excellence, our goal is to build relationships that go beyond the transactions. Principal and founder Robin Orscheln is consistently among the company’s top-producing agents and her associates have decades of experience in custom home building, media and marketing.
Robin Orscheln

Robin Orscheln

Owner / Real Estate Advisor

(602) 380-8735
robin@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT ROBIN

Jennifer Leibowitz

Jennifer Leibowitz

Real Estate Advisor

(602) 999-5988
jennifer@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT JENNIFER

Larissa Hoss

Larissa Hoss

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 212-2267
larissa@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT LARISSA

Melissa Coram

Melissa Coram

Real Estate Advisor

‭(602) 663-7579‬
melissa@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT MELISSA

Bekkah Herman

Bekkah Herman

Real Estate Advisor

(480) 255-0842
bekkah@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT BEKKAH

Heidi Felix

Heidi Felix

Real Estate Advisor

‭(602) 330-7207‬
heidi@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT HEIDI

Chrissy May

Chrissy May

Real Estate Advisor

‭(480) 395-7775‬
chrissy@roluxurygroup.com

ABOUT CHRISSY